Institut für Soziologie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Abbenhardt, Lisa Dr. Lisa.Abbenhardt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Arndt, David david.arndt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Aschenbrenner, Corinna 3241 sek.auspurg@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 306 LB Auspurg
Atzeni, Gina Dr. 2825 gina.atzeni@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 302 LB Nassehi
Auspurg, Katrin Prof. Dr. 5938 katrin.auspurg@lmu.de 305 LB Auspurg
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Barth, Niklas Dr. 2825 niklas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Nassehi
Barth, Thomas Dr. thomas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Bauer, Gerrit Dr. 3965 gerrit.bauer@lmu.de 010 LB Brüderl
Bauer, Amelie M.A. amelie.bauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Baum, Ariane M.A. 3122 ariane.baum@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 001 LB Brüderl
Berngruber, Anne Dr. berngruber@dji.de LB Auspurg
Bozoyan, Christiane Dr. 1294 bozoyan@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Brüderl, Josef Prof. Dr. 6416 bruederl@lmu.de 012 LB Brüderl
Bubeck, Marc M.A. m.bubeck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Villa Braslavsky
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Cárdenas Tomažič, Ana Dr. Ana.Cardenas@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Carstensen, Tanja PD Dr. Tanja.Carstensen@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Villa Braslavsky
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Daniel, Krähmer Daniel.Kraehmer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Depperschmidt, Rina M.A. rina.depperschmidt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Didden, Christiane M.A., M.Sc. 3833 Christiane.Didden@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009 - A LB Brüderl
Döring, Gisela Dipl.-Musikerin 2441 Sek.Villa@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 311 LB Villa Braslavsky
Döring, Gisela Dipl.-Musikerin 2441 sek.nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 311 LB Nassehi
Düval, Sabine M.A. 3219 sabine.dueval@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Egger, Nils Nils.Egger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Computational Social Siences
Emmer, Josef B.A. 3219 emmer.josef@campus.lmu.de 411 LB Auspurg
Ernstsohn, Till M.A. 3256 till.ernstsohn@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Fany, Amenah Amenah.Fany@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Fischer, Oskar Ilja Dr. oskar.fischer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Unger
Franken, Lina Prof. Dr. lina.franken@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Computational Social Sciences
Fröhlich, Werner Dipl. Soz. 6216 werner.froehlich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Ganser, Christian Dr. 6216 christian.ganser@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
Garrett, Madison M.A. 6218 madison.garrett@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Ghebrizghi, Ruth ruth.ghebrizghi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Gigou, Sophie B.A. sophie.gigou@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Gilgen, Sandra Dr. des. 3219 sandra.gilgen@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
Gill, Bernhard Prof. Dr. 3222 bernhard.gill@lmu.de 203 LB Lessenich
Göbl, Magdalena Dr. 5834 magdalena.goebl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
Gränitz, Saskia M.A. 6361 saskia.graenitz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Gratzl, Florian florian.gratzl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Gröber, Albert Dipl. Soz. albert.groeber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Gruttauer, Christian 17707 christian.gruttauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 405 IT-Services
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Hajek, Kristin Dipl. Soz. Wiss. 1297 kristin.hajek@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Hammoud, Eva 2243 eva.hammoud@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 408 IT-Services
Heindl, Regina Dipl. Soz. 3242 Regina.Heindl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 006 Verwaltung
Helle, Horst Jürgen Prof.em. Dr. 4374 mail@horsthelle.de Prof. emeritus
Herzig, Michel M.A. 2924 Michel.Herzig@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009 - B LB Brüderl
Huber, Anna M.A. 6163 anna.huber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 105 LB Unger
Huyer-May, Bernadette Dipl.Soz. 6218 bernadette.huyer-may@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Jeanrenaud, Yves Dr. habil. 5946 yves.jeanrenaud@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 LB Villa Braslavsky
Jost, Lena Lena.Jost@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Kaiser, Judith Judith.Kaiser@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
Klein, Janne janne.klein@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Unger
Klein, Isabel Dr. des. 3309 isabel.klein@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 LB Villa Braslavsky
Koch, Anna-Natalia anna-natalia.koch@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 105
Königer, lea Koeniger.Lea@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
Kratz, Fabian Dr. 3926 fabian.kratz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-A LB Brüderl
Kuchler, Barbara Dr. barbara.kuchler@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Nassehi
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Lehnert, Daniel M.A. daniel.lehnert@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Villa Braslavsky
Lenke, Rüdiger M.Sc. 1373 ruediger.lenke@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Lillich, Katharina Katharina.Lillich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Computational Social Siences
Löffler, Clara Clara.Loeffler@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Lorenz, Renate M.A. 1295 renate.lorenz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-B LB Brüderl
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Mackenroth, Gisela gisela.mackenroth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
May, Stefan Dr. 3389 stefan.may@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 302 Schellingstr. 9 LB Nassehi
Mayr, Katharina Dipl.-Soz. katharina.mayr@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de n.n. LB Nassehi
Mittermüller, Julia B.A. 2780 julia.mittermueller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Möller, Simon 5694 simon.moeller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de J 408 LB Lessenich
Müller-Brandeck, Marlene M.A. 89 marlene.mueller-brandeck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Murr Yana, Petra 2243 petra.murryana@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 408 IT-Services
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Nagel, Felix B.A. felix.nagel@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Nassehi
Nassehi, Armin Prof. Dr. armin@nassehi.de,sek.nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 312 LB Nassehi
Nieder, Ludwig PD Dr. ludwig.nieder@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Odukoya, Dennis Dr. 6165 odukoya@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 105 LB Unger
Ortmann, Marc marc.ortmann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Patz, Christina 2951 sek.quali@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 206 LB Unger
Patz, Christina 2951 sek.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 206 LB Lessenich
Pettinger, Bettina M.A. 3223 pettinger.bettina@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 010 LB Brüderl
Phan, Trang M.A. 2924 trang.phan@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Pongratz, Hans J. Prof. Dr. 9884 Hans.Pongratz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 409 LB Unger
Probst, Pia M.A. P.Probst@lmu.de LB Unger
Provansal, Mathilde Dr. 1289 mathilde.provansal@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 113 LB Villa Braslavsky
Pytlas, Bartek Univ.-Prof. Dr. 2406 bartek.pytlas@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 301 LB Osteuropa
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Reis, Isabell isabell.reis@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Prof. Nassehi
Rieker, Francesca B.A. hiwisvilla@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LS Villa Braslavsky
Rudnitzki, Monika Dipl.-Soz. 2442 Monika.Rudnitzki@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 005 Verwaltung
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Saake, Irmhild Dr. 2950 Saake@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 303 LB Nassehi
Schächtele, Laura M.A. 6215 laura.schaechtele@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 403 LB Auspurg
Schambach, Judith Dipl.-Soz. 2165 judith.schambach@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 003 Verwaltung
Schmid, Jessica jessica.schmid@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Schmiedeberg, Claudia Dr. 2923 claudia.schmiedeberg@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Schmincke, Imke Dr. 5946 Imke.Schmincke@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 LB Villa Braslavsky
Schmitt, Laila M.A. 2929 laila.schmitt@lmu.de 412 LB Auspurg
Schneck, Andreas Dr. 2929 andreas.schneck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 412 LB Auspurg
Schneider, Michael Dr. 2104 michael.schneider@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 408 LB Lessenich
Schönwolff, Michael michael.schoenwolff@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 409 LB Unger
Schreiber, Bjarne B.A. bjarne.schreiber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Nassehi
Schumann, Nina Dipl. Soz. Wiss. 1297 nina.schumann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Schütze, Philipp M.A. 1296 philipp.schuetze@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-B LB Brüderl
Scott, Penelope PhD scott@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Shahbazian, Roujman Dr. roujman.shahbazian@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Siri, Jasmin Dr. 1428 jasmin.siri@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de U118 LB Villa Braslavsky
Späth, Laura M.A. laura.spaeth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Steinwendner, Verena 2923 ls.bruederl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 011 LB Brüderl
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Tann, Matthias M.A. 3256 matthias.tann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Tekles, Alexander M.A. 6215 alexander.tekles@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 403 LB Auspurg
Thiel, Fabian M.A. 6216 fabian.thiel@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
Thönnissen, Carolin Dr. 1294 c.thoennissen@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Thurn, Roman roman.thurn@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Tietje, Olaf Dr. olaf.tietje@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 202 LB Unger
Türk, Jana Dipl. Soz. 6163 jana.tuerk@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Unger
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Veselý, Corina 1302 Corina.Vesely@lmu.de 001 Verwaltung
v. Groddeck, Victoria Dr. 5781 victoria.v.groddeck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
Villa Braslavsky, Paula-Irene Prof. Dr. 3802 Paula.Villa@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 310 LB Villa Braslavsky
Višić, Tanja Dr. des. 3148 tanja.visic@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de U118 LB Villa Braslavsky
von Bose, Käthe Dr. kaethe.vonbose@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Villa Braslavsky
von Unger, Hella Prof. Dr. 6315 unger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 106 LB Unger
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Wagensohn-Krojer, Luise 6219 lwk@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 402 IT-Services
Wanka, Anna Dr. 5947 Anna.Wanka@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 205
nach oben

z

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Zangger, Christoph Dr. 3219 christoph.zangger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
Zelenkowits, Rahel B.A. hiwisvilla@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Villa Braslavsky