Institut für Soziologie
print

Sprachumschaltung

Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Personen

a

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Abbenhardt, Lisa Dr. 5948 Lisa.Abbenhardt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Akbaba, Ilayda hiwisVilla@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Villa
Alischer, Beatrice B.A. b.alischer@campus.lmu.de 110 LB Villa
Atzeni, Gina Dr. 2458 gina.atzeni@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
Auspurg, Katrin Prof. Dr. 5938 katrin.auspurg@lmu.de 305 LB Auspurg
nach oben

b

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Bachl, Bernadette 3365 bernadette.bachl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Barth, Niklas Dipl.-Soz. 3256 niklas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Barth, Thomas Dr. 6958 thomas.barth@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Bauer, Gerrit Dr. 3965 gerrit.bauer@lmu.de 010 LB Brüderl
Baum, Ariane M.A. 3122 ariane.baum@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 001 LB Brüderl
Berger, Yvonne Dr. 9882 Yvonne.Berger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 202 LB Unger
Bittermann, Theresa B.A. hiwisVilla@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Villa
Blaut, Julia Jul.Blaut@campus.lmu.de
Bordone, Valeria Dr. 3833 valeria.bordone@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-A LB Brüderl
Bozoyan, Christiane Dr. 1294 bozoyan@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Braun, Veit MA 72365 v.braun@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Brenn, Markus Wiss. HilfskraftB.A. markus.brenn@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Nassehi
Brüderl, Josef Prof. Dr. 6416 bruederl@lmu.de 012 LB Brüderl
nach oben

c

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Carstensen, Tanja Dr. 1429 Tanja.Carstensen@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 LB Villa
nach oben

d

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Denk, Albert albert.denk@campus.lmu.de LB Lessenich
Detert, Janis M.A. 6361 janis.detert@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Dirr, Markus Dr. markus.dirr@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Nassehi
Dohnt, Tristan M.A. 5944 tristan.dohnt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Villa
Döring, Gisela Dipl.-Musikerin 2441 sek.nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 311 LB Nassehi
Döring, Gisela Dipl.-Musikerin 2441 Sek.Villa@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 311 LB Villa
Düval, Sabine M.A. 3219 sabine.dueval@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
nach oben

e

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Ellwanger, Daniel M.A. 6144 daniel.ellwanger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 301 LB Nassehi
Emmer, Josef 3219 emmer.josef@campus.lmu.de 411 LB Auspurg
Eras, Laura Laura.Eras@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
nach oben

f

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Fischer, Oskar M.A. oskar.fischer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Fritsch, Karin 2442 karin.fritsch@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de Verwaltung
Fritsche, Jana M.A. 3148 jana.fritsche@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 Lehrstuhl Villa
Fröhlich, Werner Dipl. Soz. 6216 werner.froehlich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
nach oben

g

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Gábriel, Dóra M.A. LB Villa
Ganser, Christian Dr. 6216 christian.ganser@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
Garrett, Madison M.A. 6218 madison.garrett@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Gill, Bernhard Prof. Dr. 3222 bernhard.gill@lmu.de 203 LB Lessenich
Göbl, Magdalena MA 5834 magdalena.goebl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
Gränitz, Saskia M.A. 6361 saskia.graenitz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Gröber, Albert Dipl. Soz. albert.groeber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Gruttauer, Christian 17707 christian.gruttauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 405 IT-Services
Gutt, Jannika 6216 j.gutt@campus.lmu.de 411 LB Auspurg
nach oben

h

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Hajek, Kristin Dipl. Soz. Wiss. 1297 kristin.hajek@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Hanemann, Laura Dr. 6958 laura.hanemann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Hartmann, Christina 3219 ch.hartmann@campus.lmu.de 411 LB Auspurg
Heindl, Regina Dipl. Soz. 3242 Regina.Heindl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de Verwaltung
Helle, Horst Jürgen Prof.em. Dr. 4374 mail@horsthelle.de Prof. emeritus
Herzig, Michel M.A. 2924 michel.herzig@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-B LB Brüderl
Heyne, Stefanie Dr. 2929 stefanie.heyne@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 412 LB Auspurg
Huyer-May, Bernadette Dipl.Soz. 6218 bernadette.huyer-may@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
nach oben

j

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Jansky, Bianca B.A. bianca.jansky@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Jende, Robert M.A. robert.jende@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
nach oben

k

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Kessler, Mariella mariella.kessler@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Kinzler, Anja M.A. 6217 anja.kinzler@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Klein, Isabel M.A. 3309 isabel.klein@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de U118 LB Villa
Knothe, Holger Dr. 6163 Holger.Knothe@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 105 LB Unger
Köglmaier, Florian f.koeglmaier@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
Kostimpas, Dimitra M.A. 6164 dimitra.kostimpas@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Kratz, Fabian Dr. 3926 fabian.kratz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-A LB Brüderl
Krause, Julia ju.krause@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
Kreetz, Tanja MA 1302 tanja.kreetz@lmu.de 001
Kreibich, Petra 3241 sek.auspurg@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 306 LB Auspurg
Krüger, Maik M.A. 5606 maik.krueger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Villa
Küllsen, Elisabeth kuellsen.elisabeth@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
nach oben

l

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Lenke, Rüdiger M.A. 1373 ruediger.lenke@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 111 LB Brüderl
Lessenich, Stephan Prof. Dr. 5947 stephan.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 205 LS Lessenich
Libman, Alexander Prof. Dr. 2406 Alexander.Libman@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Libman
nach oben

m

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Marttila, Tomas Dr. habil. 3220 tomas.marttila@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 103 LB Lessenich
May, Stefan Dr. 3389 stefan.may@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 302 Schellingstr. 9 LB Nassehi
Mayr, Katharina Dipl.-Soz. 3256 Katharina.Mayr@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Müller, Julian Dr. 2825 julian.mueller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 302 LB Nassehi
Müller, Bettina Dipl. Soz. 1295 bettina.mueller@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-B LB Brüderl
Münch, Anne M.A. anne.muench@uni-jena.de LB Lessenich
nach oben

n

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Nassehi, Armin Prof. Dr. 2441 Armin.Nassehi@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 312 LB Nassehi
nach oben

o

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Odukoya, Dennis M.A. 6165 odukoya@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 105 LB Unger
nach oben

p

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Pahl, Hanno Dr. 1288 hanno.pahl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 212 LB Lessenich
Patz, Christina 2951 sek.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 206 LB Lessenich
Patz, Christina 2951 sek.quali@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 206 LB Unger
Pausé, Cat PhD. 1289 C.Pause@massey.ac.nz 103 LB Villa
Pettinger, Bettina M.A. 3223 pettinger.bettina@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 010 LB Brüderl
Pöhlmann, Paul 6216 p.poehlmann@campus.lmu.de 411 LB Auspurg
Pongratz, Hans J. Prof. Dr. 9884 Hans.Pongratz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Preuß, Karlson M.A. 2458 karlson.preuss@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
nach oben

r

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Rhein, Philipp M.A. philipp.rhein@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de
Riley, Taylor MSc TaylorRiley@live.co.uk 101 LB Villa
Robnik, Tanja Dipl.-Soz. 5606 tanja.robnik@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 110 LB Villa
Rochlitz, Michael Dr. 6312 Michael.Rochlitz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 403 LB Libman
Rösch, Viktoria B.A. viktoria.roesch@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Rossatti, Chiara Chiara.Rossatti@campus.lmu.de LB Brüderl
nach oben

s

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Saake, Irmhild Dr. 2950 Saake@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 303 LB Nassehi
Sagrestano, Lynda Ph.D. 2901 lynda.sagrestano@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 101 LB Villa
Schambach, Judith Dipl.-Soz. 2165 judith.schambach@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de Verwaltung
Schauer, Alexandra M.A. alexandra.schauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Schencman, Pablo Dr. pablo.schencman@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Schenkewitz, Robin robin.schenkewitz@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Unger
Schmiedeberg, Claudia Dr. 2923 claudia.schmiedeberg@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Brüderl
Schmincke, Imke Dr. 5946 Imke.Schmincke@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de U 118 LB Villa
Schmitt, Susanne Dr. 5944 geschaeftsfuehrung@forgendercare.de 110 LB Villa
Schmitt, Laila M.A. 6215 laila.schmitt@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 403 LB Auspurg
Schneck, Andreas M.A. 2929 andreas.schneck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 412 LB Auspurg
Schneider, Michael Dr. 2104 michael.schneider@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Schumann, Nina Dipl. Soz. Wiss. 1296 nina.schumann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-B LB Brüderl
Schütze, Philipp M.A. 3833 philipp.schuetze@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 009-A LB Brüderl
Schütze, Lea Dipl. Soz. 6217 lea.schuetze@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 210 LB Lessenich
Sieber, Sarah 3219 sarah.sieber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
Siri, Jasmin Dr. 1428 jasmin.siri@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 102 Lehrstuhl Villa
Sonnauer, Maximilian Dipl. Soz. 3219 maximilian.sonnauer@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 411 LB Auspurg
Sparsam, Jan Dr. 1288 jan.sparsam@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 212 LB Lessenich
Späth, Laura hiwis.lessenich@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Lessenich
Steinwendner, Verena 2923 ls.bruederl@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 011 LB Brüderl
nach oben

t

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Tann, Matthias Wiss. HilfskraftM.A. matthias.tann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Tann, Matthias Wiss. HilfskraftM.A. matthias.tann@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 404 LB Nassehi
Thiel, Fabian M.A. 6216 fabian.thiel@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 410 LB Auspurg
nach oben

v

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Vera Kögelmaier, Johannes j.vera.koegelmaier@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 212 LB Lessenich
v. Groddeck, Victoria Dr. 5781 victoria.v.groddeck@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 211 LB Nassehi
Villa, Paula-Irene Prof. Dr. 3802 Paula.Villa@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 310 LB Villa
Vogelgesang, Laura B.A. L.Vogelgesang@campus.lmu.de 110 LB Villa
von Bose, Käthe Dr. kaethe.vonbose@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 102 LB Villa
von Unger, Hella Prof. Dr. 6315 unger@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 106 LB Unger
nach oben

w

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Wagensohn-Krojer, Luise 6219 lwk@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de IT-Services
Waldera, Florian 17708 florian.waldera@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 405 IT-Services
Walzenbach, Sandra M.A. sandra.walzenbach@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Auspurg
Weber, Ines M.A. 5694 Ines.Weber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
Weber, Philipp 17706 philipp.weber@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 405 IT-Services
Wehdanner, Isabella B.A. wehdanner@forgendercare.de 110 LB Villa
Wieser, Simona M.A. simona.wieser@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Nassehi
Wolff, Anna M.A. 2780 anna.wolff@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de LB Lessenich
nach oben

y

Name, Vorname Titel Telefon E-Mail Raum Bereich
Yilmazel, Ender B.A. ender.yilmazel@soziologie.uni-muenchen.de 201 LB Lessenich